0.0 this is strange….

A friend of mine led me here with her beautiful words & as I currently have a bit too much time on my hands I thought it about time I actually got some of the rubbish that wanders around in my head out into the ether….if 50 Shades can sell, well….why not?

So now I’m here & trying to sort out my profile thingy & very typically all the words that were bursting to come out a few minutes ago are now hiding shyly behind the couch…..so kind of them, don’t you think?

I may write here often. I may leave it for years without anything new. Expect what happens & either join in with it or don’t 🙂

One last thing I have to share with you that she gave me (she’s awesome!) This vid: think about it & ask yourself what is it that you do with the people you meet to stop them ever feeling like Annie?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FHdHUzRnms&w=460&h=315

By Boutoo

Leave a Reply

