Structure

So structure is an issue for me. I don’t know why. I’m mostly a well disciplined person with good boundaries, but when it comes to structuring my own day I’m pants! This is especially when it comes to getting stuff done around the house. I need support with this, but because a) I’m a woman & b) it’s housework there is no support available & this gets on my every last nerve!

Why? Well, because it’s such a small thing really, yet the dealing with it would make such a huge difference to my life & who is perfect? None of us, right….right?

I feel stuck & alone & very unsupported in this & I also feel that some people are very negative, prejudicial, petty & pathetic about it & that makes me sad as I have no doubt that, in my shoes, they would be crying no end about how hard done by they were

I’m feeling a bit negative about this myself today. Tomorrow will be better, I hope

By Boutoo

Leave a Reply

